Nadine shoot 2

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
Photobucket Photobucket
(Click for Larger Image)

Another shoot with dance instructor Nadine! Downtown Penticton has some awesome graffiti that fit with the break dance/Hip Hop look she was going for. Flash died a couple shots in (Stupid batteries last charge I think… 😦 ) Luckily Nadine’s Boyfriend Neil came along and offered assistance with the reflector. Thanks Nadine and Neil!

The rest of the shots will be in the People Gallery

About joshuamaurerphotography

My Name is Joshua and I'm a paintballer from Kelowna BC, I play for team Kaos and with the BCTactical.org community. I am a woodsball players/scenario player. I have never stepped foot on a speedball field. I have been paintballing since August 2012, I primarily use a TiPX as a primary weapon (no better way to budget ball) and Occasionally I will use an 09 SLG.

Posted on June 9, 2011, in Photo's and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

