Real Estate Photography

I have moved my focus in photography to real estate and have updated my site for this new en devour please check me out.

www.joshuamaurerphotography.com

460Hansen-12

 

About joshuamaurerphotography

My Name is Joshua and I'm a paintballer from Kelowna BC, I play for team Kaos and with the BCTactical.org community. I am a woodsball players/scenario player. I have never stepped foot on a speedball field. I have been paintballing since August 2012, I primarily use a TiPX as a primary weapon (no better way to budget ball) and Occasionally I will use an 09 SLG.

Posted on November 30, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

